English 中文

Paper Submission

Submission Deadline

September 12, 2018

Please send your Paper(s) and Submission Form to


co - sponsors


General Chairs

Prof. D.R. Stanciu, University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest, Romanian Prof. R.H. Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Prof. R. Ihaddadene, Med Boudiaf University, Algeria  

International Scientific Committees

Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company, Iran Dr. S. Balakrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engg & Technology (Autonomous), India
Dr. M.A. Chung, Yangmei City, Taiwan Dr. M.K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Dr. D. Samadhiya, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan Prof. B. Wang, Hangzhou Normal University, China
Prof. L. Nguyen, National College of Business Administration & Economics, Pakistan Prof. M. Hashim, National Textile University, Pakistan
Dr. X.S. Tao, Army Engineering University of PLA, China Dr. J.S. Jeong, University of Extremadura, Spain
Dr. C.Y. Yin, Army Engineering University of PLA, China Prof. K. Balakrishnan, Karpaga Vinayaga college of Engineering and Technology, India
Prof. V. Gurumurthy Iyer, Diploma in Entrepreneurship and Business Development (DEBM) Cell, India Dr. O.M. Lecian, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Prof. S. Nazari-Shirkouhi, University of Tehran, Iran Prof. W.T. Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. M.N. Lakhoua, University of Carthage, Tunsia  
Conference Photos
Dates Countdown!

Important Dates

Submission Deadline
September 12, 2018

Notification Day
About 7 days after submission

Registration Deadline
September 19, 2018

Conference Date
September 27-28, 2018